SPIRITSONG 2017 AT KINGS ISLAND

Thursday, June 22, 2017

PAUL SHAFFER & THE WORLD'S MOST DANGEROUS BAND

Friday, June 23, 2017

DAYTON AIR SHOW

Saturday, June 24, 2017

SLIDERS, SIDES & SUDS FESTIVAL

Saturday, June 24, 2017

THE O'JAYS AT THE ROSE

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

STAR SPANGLED HEIGHTS

Saturday, July 01, 2017

CITY OF LEBANON INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION

Monday, July 03, 2017

CITY OF DAYTON LIGHTS IN FLIGHT FIREWORKS FESTIVAL 2017

Monday, July 03, 2017

CITY OF VANDALIA STAR-SPANGLED CELEBRATION

Monday, July 03, 2017

CENTERVILLE AMERICANA FESTIVAL AND FIREWORKS

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

FOURTH OF JULY CAR SHOW

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

CITY OF FAIRBORN JULY 4 PARADE & FIREWORKS

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

CITY OF PIQUA 4TH FEST

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

CITY OF MORAINE STAR SPANGLED BOOM

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

CITY OF KETTERING FIREWORKS - GO 4TH!

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

CITY OF ENGLEWOOD FIREWORKS CELEBRATION

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

4TH OF JULY FIREWORKS IN TIPP CITY

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

COUNTRY CONCERT

Thursday, July 06, 2017

CLINTON COUNTY FAIR

Saturday, July 08, 2017

WAYNESVILLE SECOND SATURDAY STREET FAIRE

Saturday, July 08, 2017

KICKIN CHICKEN WING FEST

Saturday, July 08, 2017

BOSTON AT THE ROSE

Saturday, July 08, 2017

LOGAN COUNTY FAIR

Monday, July 10, 2017

THE MONTGOMERY COUNTY FAIR

Monday, July 10, 2017

WILLIE NELSON AT THE ROSE

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

HOTEL CALIFORNIA - EAGLES TRIBUTE SHOW

Thursday, July 13, 2017

FOOD TRUCK FRIDAY'S IN CENTERVILLE

Friday, July 14, 2017

ST JOHNS FESTIVAL IN TIPP CITY

Friday, July 14, 2017

DAYTON BLUES FESTIVAL

Sunday, July 16, 2017

WARREN COUNTY FAIR

Monday, July 17, 2017

CLARK COUNTY FAIR

Friday, July 21, 2017

DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE MUSIC OF STYX & BLUE OYSTER CULT

Friday, July 21, 2017

HUEY LEWIS AND THE NEWS AT THE ROSE

Friday, July 21, 2017

BUTLER COUNTY FAIR

Sunday, July 23, 2017

SHELBY COUNTY FAIR

Sunday, July 23, 201

ANNIE OAKLEY DAYS FESTIVAL

Friday, July 28, 2017

DAYTON CELTIC FESTIVAL

Friday, July 28, 2017

THE BEACH BOYS AT THE ROSE

Friday, July 28, 2017

PREBLE COUNTY FAIR

Saturday, July 29, 2017

BELGIAN ALE & FOOD FESTIVAL

Saturday, July 29, 2017

GREENE COUNTY FAIR

Sunday, July 30, 2017

FOOD TRUCK BOULEVARD BASH AT THE FRAZE

Sunday, July 30, 2017