Miami Valley Happenings

posted by Dave Alexander -

Warren County Fair

Monday, July 16, 2018

Clark County Fair

Friday, July 20, 2018

The Ohio Challenge Balloon Festival

Friday, July 20, 2018

Dave Koz & Friends Summer Horns Tour

Friday, July 20, 2018

Summer Moon Festival

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Butler County Fair

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Shelby County Fair

Sunday, July 22, 2018

O.A.R. at The Fraze

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Dayton Celtic Festival

Friday, July 27, 2018

Jim Gaffigan at The Fraze

Friday, July 27, 2018

Homearama 2018: Touring Edition

Friday, July 27, 2018

Annie Oakley Days Festival

Friday, July 27, 2018

Preble County Fair

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Greene County Fair

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Dayton Horse Show

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Champaign County Fair

Friday, August 03, 2018

Pickin in the Park & Food Trucks

Friday, August 03, 2018

Lebanon Blues Festival

Saturday, August 04, 2018

REBA at The Fraze

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Germanfest Picnic 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Runway Fest & Fireworks

Friday, August 10, 2018

St. Leonard BoomerFest

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Great American Beer Tasting

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Festival of the Vine

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Dayton Bridal Expo

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Signs of Life: The Essence of Pink Floyd

Thursday, August 16, 2018

The Great Darke County Fair

Friday, August 17, 2018

The Menus at Fraze Pavilion

Friday, August 17, 2018

Bacon Fest

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

The Lebanese Festival

Friday, August 24, 2018

The Taste Festival

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Labor Day Family Value Weekend at Youngs Dairy

Friday, August 31, 2018

Ohio Renaissance Festival

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Tippapalooza

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Miamisburg River Blast

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Dayton Reggae Festival

Sunday, September 02, 2018

A Paranormal Evening with Alice Cooper

Sunday, September 02, 2018 @ The Rose

SummerFest 20 Boy George & Culture Club

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

Clinton County Corn Festival

Friday, September 07, 2018

Dayton Greek Festival

Friday, September 07, 2018

Springboro Oktoberfest

Friday, September 07, 2018

Italian Fall Festa

Friday, September 07, 2018

Beavercreek Popcorn Festival

Saturday, September 08, 2018

Guitar Fest

Sunday, September 09, 2018

American Idol Live!

Monday, September 10, 2018

Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band at The Fraze

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Xenia Community Festival

Friday, September 14, 2018

Alabama - THE HITS TOUR 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

2018 Air Force Marathon

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Preble County Pork Festival

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Hispanic Heritage Festival

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Rubber Duck Regatta

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Dayton Concours d Elegance

Sunday, September 16, 2018

3rd Annual ArtFest

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Ohio Fish and Shrimp Festival

Friday, September 21, 2018

REO Speedwagon at The Rose

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Chili Cook Off Festival / Hoopla Parade

Saturday, September 29, 2018

School Of Rock - The Musical

Tuesday, October 02, 2018


Comments

Dave Alexander

Dave Alexander

Want to know more about Dave Alexander? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on BIG 106.5! Read more

title

Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.