Miami Valley Happenings

posted by Dave Alexander -

Sugar Maple Festival

Friday, April 27, 2018

Dayton Book Expo

Saturday, April 28, 2018

21st Annual Taste of Greene County

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Spring / Summer Bierfest

Friday, May 04, 2018

The Olate Dogs Variety Show

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Brit Floyd - The World’s Greatest Pink Floyd Show

Friday, May 11, 2018

The Who's Tommy in Concert

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Hamvention 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Miami County Gourmet Food Truck Rally & Competition

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Miamisburg Spring Fling Festival

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Blessing of the Bikes

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Memorial Day Weekend at Youngs Dairy

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Furry Skurry 5K & Furry Fest

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Wegerzyn Bike Rodeo For Kids

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Patriot Freedom Festival

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Dayton Heritage Festival at Carillon Park

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Hypnotist Rich Guzzi at Dayton Funny Bone

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Lift Your Leg & Walk for Strays

Saturday, June 02, 2018

City of Dayton Adult Dodgeball Tournament

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Troy Strawberry Festival

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Banana Split Festival

Friday, June 08, 2018

St Christopher Parish Summer Festival 2018

Friday, June 08, 2018

Comments

Dave Alexander

Dave Alexander

Want to know more about Dave Alexander? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on BIG 106.5! Read more

title

Content Goes Here